Signing Off

07/15/2010 at 12:44 PM Leave a comment

Working at Zag IMC (and GCG Marketing) for the past two semesters has been an incredible and exciting opportunity. After hopping around from various internships and freelance jobs because of the bad economy, I was more than happy to settle in and call Zag home.

Since we are a smaller agency, I was allowed to take on more tasks and was more than “just another designer”. I think this is the element that helps Zag and GCG be successful in all of their endeavors.

Since day one, everyone at Zag and GCG welcomed me with such sincere warmth and kindness, something that I will forever be grateful for.

Looking back, I loved being held responsible for multiple projects during my time, as well as the opportunity to be included in so many client meetings. My time here has allowed me to work with so many different clients and various projects, allowing me to feel well prepared for my next job.

While I am sad to leave Zag and GCG Marketing, I look forward to the wonderful opportunities ahead of me in Colorado.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

What’s in a name? Calling All Interns!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Add Us

The Archives

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

